On Saturday I plaaanned to meet up with Peter in Stockholm before he went back to Blekinge~ He had like a 6 hour ferry-train layover so wandering around commensed. 😀 It sucked though because I was super late, I hate trains on weekends and holidays. I was over an hour late, but I would have been on time if Peter didn’t say he was getting in later. Tsktsk~

So, I eventually got there and after much texting we decided to meet at the big hole in the floor. At first I thought it was the one by where gimpy pigeon was, but then I remebered the “main” big hole in the floor in centralstation that was next to the Christmas tree at well…Christmas.  Anyway~! I met up with him, which is funny because I saw him first by his dorky hat and he was facing the wrong way so…you know, I kicked his leg.  Because that is the Nicole-way to greet people! 😀

Through most of this we found out we were directionally challenged and even went to look at that stupid map mom and I looked at. No good! The best thing about this was…it wasn’t awkward or strange at all, at least not to me.  I was completely comfortable and normal.  Rambled and naturally ungraceful. Everything was very…normal!  For awhile we mostly went into random goofy stores after finding “Checkered Square” looking for a gift for his sister or something, which he never ended up buying! Tsktsk~ We went to the SF Bookstore, which actually wasn’t all science fiction. They had some cute phonestraps in there, which would have been nice to know before I bought 3 in Scotland. =_=;  We also went into a store with a different assortment of swords and other…things. Like dream catchers and very uh…suggestive statues. I mean honestly, who would buy a statue like that…? HONESTLY!

I think what I learned from going into these stops is that Iam more of a klutz than I thought, or maybe Stockholm just has random bumps in the ground. Yeah. That’s it. 🙂

Anyway! We were getting hungry, so I decided to call Emil since he should be up by then, probably…right?  Haha, he was, but only for 30 mins.! Sooo, while we waited for him to get ready, we went to a little cafe and had yummy caaake. Cake that is so dense…it’s so tiny, but makes you way too full! And it’s chocolatey~ Yumyumyum~  Mucho dorky convos happened and I saw his Svenska Spel ID which made me laugh cause he had goofy hair. GOOFY I tell you. Like…Bill Gates dorky.

After an hour we called Emil and met him at the emo stairs. Both of these boys are shorter than I thought I might add~ Or maybe my shoes gave me some leverage. 8D Emil is definitly spacey and I didn’t really know what to say by then, so it got quieter. So sad~ We went to the food court due to Emil’s idea. BAD CHOICE. It was crowded and just…ahhh~! Think Tuttle’s food court…compact and with more people and underground. It was like a school dining hall kind of. x_X

So, we talked more and left and wandered more. I like that…haha~ Aaaand then we had to see Peter off to Blekinge at 6:20 something.  Sooo after Peter left,my train wasn’t going to be there until 7:11.  So! Emil and I walked and talked about randomnesss…like the PM getting shot on the street we were walking on, his favorite place to get spring rolls, etc etc~ Raaandomness until I had to go catch my train. 😦

So yes! I hope we play this game again and WHEN we do, it should be nicer out and I’ll take more pictures. I knew I would get in that mind set of only taking pictures a little bit. I should stop caring and just snapsnasnap!!! So yeah! Emil is in Stockholm so I can prob. go bug him whenever I guess aaand Peter is in Visby now sooo that’s closer than Blekinge so uh…yeah! I expect more adventures before I leave~  If it doesn’t happen, oh well…I’ll be back. >=D

I have a hitting problem as well~ But they kept teasing, they deserved any bruises they got. ;p

I know I forgot to post a lot of what happened on Saturday, but it’s 1am now and I’m sleeeepy and have class tomorrow. :<

