Spring basically is non-existant it goes straight from winter to summer.  I went to Stockholm with Per this past Saturday and we hung out a bit. It was probably the best day in Stockholm since I’ve been here. Well, out of the times I went. It was dare I say HOT…but I’m pretty sure the temperature when I left said 59 fahrenheit. Since when has 59F ever been hot? Well, hot enough for us to buy yummy lemon sorbet ❤ I haven’t tasted lemon “italian ice” in foreeever. (III- Talian Perface, haha~) It was sooo nice and it was nice to just walk around. We kind of wanted to go to the amusement park but couldn’t. 😦 It was funny, they have a unicorn ride which reminded me of Charlie the unicorn haha~

But anyway, this post was just to state how unbelievably nice the weather was~!  Later that night we went back and I watched Eurovision, because I can’t be in Europe and NOT watch it. But seriously? Norway won? It should have been Iceland, she was really good!

I’ll be heading to Stockholm again on…possibly Friday to hang out..though not with Per, since he’s going to Scotland! This time it will be with Sevfriend and maybe others, dunno yet~

